International Board of Reviewers

We invite experienced and enthusiastic reviewers who study or work in HCI and UX and have particular interests in Southeast Asia. 

You will be asked to review between 1-5 position papers and (if you are available) to provide shepherding to the author(s) whose papers have the potentials to be published but need some guidance for the final fix to make it more presentable in the workshop and later in the international publication. 

If you are interested in becoming one of the reviewers, please email us at or fill-in the reviewer interest form

International Reviewers